TRANSITION COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Appointed by: Chairman of the Board.

William May, Chairman

Representing the Kentucky Horse Racing and Gaming Corporation

Dr. Tiffany Daniels

Representing the Kentucky Horse Racing and Gaming Corporation

Michael Dudgeon

Representing the Kentucky Horse Racing and Gaming Corporation

Terry Finley

Representing the Kentucky Horse Racing and Gaming Corporation

William L.S. Landes

Representing the Kentucky Horse Racing and Gaming Corporation

James Edwin Worley

Representing the Kentucky Horse Racing and Gaming Corporation